Orchester

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw Orchestra · concertgebouworkest.nl 
Basel, Baseler Kammerorchester · kammerorchesterbasel.com  
Berlin, Berliner Philharmoniker · berliner-philharmoniker.de  
Berlin, Deutsches Symphonie Orchester · dso-berlin.de 
Berlin, Mahler Chamber Orchestra · www.mahler-chamber.de
Bremen, Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie · kammerphilharmonie.com  
Budapest, Budapest Festival Orchestra · bfz.hu  
Frankfurt, hr Sinfonieorchester · hr-online.de
Hamburg, Ensemble Resonanz · ensembleresonanz.com  
Hamburg, NDR Sinfonieorchester · ndr.de/sinfonieorchester  
Leipzig, Gewandhausorchester · gewandhaus.de  
London, London Philharmonic · lpo.co.uk  
London, London Symphony · lso.co.uk  
London, Philharmonia Orchestra · philharmonia.co.uk 
Milano, Orchestra del Teatro alla Scala · www.teatroallascala.org
Milano, Orchestra Verdi · www.laverdi.org
Moscow, Russian National Orchestra
München, Münchener Kammerorchester · m-k-o.eu  
München, Münchner Philharmoniker · mphil.de  
München, Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks · br-online.de
Paris, Orchestre de Paris · orchestredeparis.com  
Paris, Orchestre National de France · radiofrance.fr/chaines/orchestres/national  
Roma, Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia · santacecilia.it  
Torino, Orchestra Sinfonica Nazionale RAI · orchestrasinfonica.rai.it
Wien, Wiener Philharmoniker · www.wienerphilharmoniker.at
Wien, Wiener Symphoniker · wiener-symphoniker.at  
Zürich, Tonhalle-Orchester · tonhalle-orchester.ch  
 
Boston Symphony · bso.org  
Chicago Symphony · cso.org 
Dallas Symphony · dalsym.com
Los Angeles Philharmonic · laphil.com  
New York Philharmonic · nyphil.org 
Philadelphia Orchestray · philorch.org 
San Francisco Symphony · sfsymphony.org
National Symphony Washington· kennedy-center.org/nso 

Hong Kong (China) | Hong Kong Philharmonic
Tokyo (Japan) | NHK Symphony

Festivals

Aix-en-Provence (FR) | Festival d'Aix-en-Provence · festival-aix.com
Aldeburgh (UK) | Aldeburgh Festival (UK) · aldeburgh.co.uk
Dresden (DE) | Musikfestspiele · musikfestspiele.com
Edinburgh (UK) | Edinburgh International Festival · eif.co.uk
Firenze (IT) | Maggio Musicale Fiorentino · maggiofiorentino.com
Gstaad (CH) | Menuhin Festival Gstaad · menuhinfestivalgstaad.ch 
London (UK) | Proms bbc.co.uk/proms
Luzern (CH) | Lucerne Festival · lucernefestival.com  
Salzburg (A) | Mozartwoche · mozarteum.at  
Salzburg (A) | Salzburger Festspiele · salzburgfestival.at  
Mecklenburg (D) | Festspiele Mecklenburg-Vorpommern · festspiele-mv.de  
Schleswig Holstein (D) | Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival · shmf.de  
Schwarzenberg (A) | Schubertiade · schubertiade.at  
Schwetzingen (D) | Schwetzinger Festspiele · swr.de/swr2/schwetzinger-festspiele  
Verbier (CH) | Verbier Festival · verbierfestival.com 
Wien (AT) | Wiener Festwochen · festwochen.at
 
Matsumoto (Japan) | Saito Kinen Festival · saito-kinen.com  
 
Ravinia Festival (Illinois) · ravinia.org  
Tanglewood (Massachusetts) · tanglewood.org
Vail (Colorado) | Bravo! Vail Music Festival · bravovail.org

Konzerte

Konzertveranstalter
 
Athen | Megaron Concert Hall · megaron.gr  
Frankfurt | Alte Oper · alteoper.de  
Köln | Kölner Philharmonie · koelner-philharmonie.de  
London | Southbank Centre · southbankcentre.co.uk  
London | Wigmore Hall · wigmore-hall.org.uk  
München | Konzertdirektion Hörtnagel · hoertnagel.de  
München | MünchenMusik Andreas Schessl · muenchenmusik.de  
Paris | Salle Pleyel · sallepleyel.fr  
Paris | Théâtre des Champs-Élysées · theatrechampselysees.fr  
Prague | Czech Philharmonic · ceskafilharmonie.cz  
Salzburg | Mozarteum · mozarteum.at  
Valencia | Palau de la Música · palaudevalencia.com  
Wien | Konzerthaus · konzerthaus.at  
Wien | Musikverein · musikverein.at  
Zürich | Tonhalle · tonhalle.ch  
 
New York | Carnegie Hall · carnegiehall.org  
New York | Lincoln Center · lincolncenter.org  
San Francisco | San Francisco Performances · performances.org

Oper

Berlin | Deutsche Oper · deutscheoperberlin.de  
Dresden | Sächsische Staatsoper · semperoper.de  
Firenze | Teatro del Maggio Musicale · maggiofiorentino.com  
London | Royal Opera House Covent Garden · roh.org.uk 
Madrid | Teatro Real  · www.teatro-real.com
Milano | Teatro alla Scala · teatroallascala.org 
München | Bayerische Staatsoper · www.bayerische.staatsoper.de
Roma | Teatro dell'Opera di Roma · operaroma.it
Paris | Opéra national de Paris · operadeparis.fr
Wien | Wiener Staatsoper · wiener-staatsoper.at
Zürich | Opernhaus  · www.opernhaus.ch
 
Los Angeles | Los Angeles Opera · losangelesopera.com  
New York | The Metropolitan Opera · metopera.org

Matsumoto | Saito Kinen Festival · www.saito-kinen.com

Record Companies

Harmonia Mundi · harmoniamundi.com  
Decca Classics · deccaclassics.com/artists/goerne

Radio

German Radio
 
Deutschlandradio / Deutschlandfunk · dradio.de  
Bayern 4 Klassik · br-online.de/bayern4klassik  
RBB - Kulturradio · daskulturradio.de  
MDR Kultur · mdr.de/kultur  
NDR Kultur · ndrkultur.de  
SWR 2 · swr.de/swr2  
WDR 3 · wdr.de/radio/wdr3

Werke

Komponisten
 
Hanns Eisler (1898-1962) · hanns-eisler.com  
Karl Amadeus Hartmann (1905-1963) · karlamadeushartmann.com  
Gustav Mahler (1860-1911) · gustav-mahler.org  
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) · mozarteum.at  
Arnold Schönberg (1874-1951) · schoenberg.at  
Franz Schubert (1797-1828) · schubert-ausgabe.de

Musikalien

Notenversand Kurt Maas · allenoten.de  
Dussmann Kulturkaufhaus · kulturkaufhaus.de
Oelsner Musikalien · www.m-oelsner.de